Enoch Light and his orchestra

Recorded at Carnegie Hall, Stereo 35 mm

  • 1961
  • Command Records
  • Original master recorded on 35mm magnetic film


  1. Heat Wave
  2. The man I love
  3. I’ve got a crush on you
  4. All the way
  5. My romance
  6. You do something to me
  7. Zing went the strings of my heart
  8. Someone to watch over me
  9. Love for sale
  10. I’ll see you again
  11. I see your face before me
  12. With a song in my heart